Members of Myland Community Council

Cllr Pauline Bacon
Cllr Clare Bailey (Chair Community Engagement Committee)
Cllr Richard Beauchamp
Cllr Stewart Calver
Cllr Catherine Clouston
Cllr David Clouston
Cllr Marina de Smith
Cllr John Dickson
Cllr Martin Goss (Vice Chair of Council)
Cllr Alan Hayman
Cllr Pete Hewitt (Chair of Council)
Cllr Alison Jay
Cllr Robert Johnstone
Cllr David King (Chair Resource, Policy & Strategy Committee)
Cllr John Stewart (Chair Planning & Highways Committee)

Clerk to the Council: Katherine Kane
Street Officer: Herbert Duin

Councillors Contact Details 2018